Latest Products http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 10:59:35 +0530 en-us http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in Base Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/base-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/base-oil.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Base Oil that we make available is 100% pure, light in color, less volatile, highly effective and a good oxidizing agent. Also, it is known for longer shelf life and accurate formulation. Hence, it is used in various industries such as refining, petrochemical, etc. Buyers across the world are free to place its medium as well as bulk orders. Rubber Process Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/rubber-process-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/rubber-process-oil.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accurately formulated and finely processed in compliance with the highest standards of quality, our Rubber Process Oil is highly effective and free from any kind of unwanted particles. High thermal stability, remarkable lubricity & elasticity and good anti-aging properties are some of the highlights of our product. Besides, we deliver our product in high-grade packaging material, which retains its properties for a longer period of time. Heavy Alkylate Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/heavy-alkylate-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/heavy-alkylate-oil.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Heavy Alkylate Oil. Processed using the latest technology as per the industry-stated norms & standards, our product is pure, performance oriented and highly useful. Light Liquid Paraffin http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/light-liquid-paraffin.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/light-liquid-paraffin.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eco-friendly, contamination free and 100% pure, our Light Liquid Paraffin is in accordance with the international quality norms & standards. Also, our product has longer shelf life. Therefore, it is widely used as an industrial solvent and lubricant in various industries. Do not worry about the price as we are acclaimed for providing the best quality at reasonable price. Heavy Liquid Paraffin http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/heavy-liquid-paraffin.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/heavy-liquid-paraffin.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Heavy Liquid Paraffin from Gujarat (India). Processed as per the laid industry norms & standards, our product is recognized for accurate formulation, no side effects and purity. Therefore, it is used in medical formulations, ointments, laxatives, hair oils, cosmetics, etc. With us, stay assured of reasonable price and on-time delivery of all the orders. 60/70 Bitumen http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/60-70-bitumen.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/60-70-bitumen.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to precise composition, accurate pH value, longer shelf life and environment friendly nature, our 60/70 Bitumen widely demanded in various industries. We are backed by a team of adroit professionals, which ensures Bitumen 60/70 Grade is processed using cutting-edge technology as per the set parameters. Paraffin Wax http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/paraffin-wax.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/paraffin-wax.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Processed using the latest technology, our Paraffin Wax is in compliance with the laid international quality norms & standards. 100% pure and compositionally accurate, it is used in candles, crayons, cosmetic creams, etc. Further, it is known for longer shelf life and high sealing strength. Talk of price, we are known all over the world for providing the best quality at the most discounted prices. Pure Glycerin http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/pure-glycerin.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/pure-glycerin.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Glycerin that we make available is accurately formulated and processed using top-notch quality ingredients as per the industry-stated norms & standards. Hence, it is highly effective, 100% pure, safe to use and free from any kind of unwanted substance. Petroleum Jelly http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/petroleum-jelly.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Jelly that we make available is used for various cosmetic purposes, such as to soften chapped lips & hands, removing make-up, etc. Highly effective and safe to use, it is used in facial creams, ointments and other cosmetics. Petroleum Oil Products http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/petroleum-oil-products.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/petroleum-oil-products.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most celebrated names in the domain offering excellent and qualitative Petroleum Oil Products. We have rich industry experience and thus, we are instrumental in offering Petroleum Oil Products inclusive of Base Oil, Rubber Process Oil, Heavy Alkylate Oil, Light Liquid Paraffin and Heavy Liquid Paraffin.