Latest Products http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Jun 2022 04:54:53 +0530 en-us http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in Base Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/base-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/base-oil.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SN 650 Base Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/sn-650-base-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/sn-650-base-oil.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SN 150 Base Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/sn-150-base-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/sn-150-base-oil.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SN 500 Base Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/sn-500-base-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/sn-500-base-oil.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Recycle Base Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/recycle-base-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/recycle-base-oil.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Base Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/industrial-base-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/industrial-base-oil.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Base Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/mineral-base-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/mineral-base-oil.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/bitumen.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/bitumen.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 60/70 Grade Bitumen http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/60-70-grade-bitumen.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/60-70-grade-bitumen.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 80/100 Grade Bitumen http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/80-100-grade-bitumen.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/80-100-grade-bitumen.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 VG 10 Grade Bitumen http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/vg-10-grade-bitumen.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/vg-10-grade-bitumen.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 VG 30 Grade Bitumen http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/vg-30-grade-bitumen.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/vg-30-grade-bitumen.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 VG 40 Grade Bitumen http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/vg-40-grade-bitumen.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/vg-40-grade-bitumen.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/refined-paraffin-wax.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/refined-paraffin-wax.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Light Liquid Paraffin http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/light-liquid-paraffin.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/light-liquid-paraffin.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/semi-refined-paraffin-wax.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/semi-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Liquid Paraffin http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/heavy-liquid-paraffin.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/heavy-liquid-paraffin.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Propylene Glycol http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/propylene-glycol.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/propylene-glycol.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Jelly http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/petroleum-jelly.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Petroleum Jelly http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/white-petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/white-petroleum-jelly.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Petroleum Jelly http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/pure-petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/pure-petroleum-jelly.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Wax http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/industrial-wax.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/industrial-wax.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Slack Wax http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/slack-wax.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/slack-wax.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Residue Wax http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/residue-wax.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/residue-wax.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Wax http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/hdpe-wax.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/hdpe-wax.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Glycerin http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/liquid-glycerin.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/liquid-glycerin.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Wax http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/micro-wax.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/micro-wax.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Process Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/rubber-process-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/rubber-process-oil.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylene Propylene Copolymer http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/ethylene-propylene-copolymer.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/ethylene-propylene-copolymer.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Alkylate Oil http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/heavy-alkylate-oil.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/heavy-alkylate-oil.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricating Oil Additives http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/lubricating-oil-additives.htm http://www.rajkamalindustrial.co.in/lubricating-oil-additives.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530